Remove/Delete your TrackingMore account
TrackingMore account can be deleted directly by yourself. If you are a free plan, you can delete your account directly by the following steps: Go to settings--->click “security"-->click “delete” --->fill in password & confirm—>choose at least one reason & fill in details—>click "continue" to make it done 